Graduate students

=

Amanda Cruz

Graduate Student
amcruz@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, University of California, Davis, 2016
Project title: TBD

Amy Li

Graduate Student
amyli@mit.edu
B.A., Molecular and Cellular Biology, Harvard University, 2010
Project title: Molecular mechanisms of immunosuppression in lung adenocarcinoma

David Canner

David Canner

Graduate Student
dcanner@mit.edu
B.A., Chemistry, Princeton University, 2011
Project title: Exploring role of the Immune system in new models of pancreatic cancer

Kevin Kinh Thai

Kevin Kinh Thai

Graduate Student
kthai@mit.edu
B.S., Bioengineering, University of California, San Diego, 2009
Project Title: Investigating the role of Ago2 in tumor progression

Laurens Lambert

Graduate Student
llambert@mit.edu
M.Sc., Medical Biology, Radboud University Nijmegen, 2014
Project title: Harnessing the immune response to develop novel therapeutics for treatment of lung cancer

Nemo Marjanovic

Graduate Student
nmdespot@mit.edu
B.S./M.S., Molecular Biology and Physiology/Experimental Biomedicine, Belgrade University, 2015
Project title: Characterization of molecular program required for colonization during metastatic cascade with single cell resolution

Rodrigo Romero

Rodrigo Romero

Graduate Student
r_romero@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Suffolk University, 2011
Project title: Novel approaches to gene targeting in vivo

Ryan Kohn

Graduate Student
rkohn@mit.edu
B.S. Moledular, Microbiology & Cell Biology, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, 2015
Project title: Investigating the role of NK cells in tumor progression and maintenance

Santiago Naranjo

Graduate Student
snaranjo@mit.edu
B.S. Biology, Stanford University, 2013
Project title: Developing new models of tumor progression and metastasis

Sheng Rong Ng

Graduate student
srng@mit.edu
B.A., Natural Sciences (Biochemistry), University of Cambridge, 2011
Project title: Investigating tumor progression and metastasis in small cell lung cancer