Technicians

=

Ana Paola Garcia

Research Technician
angarcia@mit.edu
B.A., Biochemistry, Smith College, 2017

 

Caterina Colon

Research Technician
catcolon@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, MIT, 2016

Demi Sandel

Research Technician
dsandel@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Louisiana Tech, 2017

 

 

Jaffar Singh

Research Technician
jsingh@mit.edu
B.S., Biochemistry, Hofstra University, 2017

 

Jon Kim

Research Technician
jykim57@mit.edu
B.S., Human Biology, Health and Society, Cornell University, 2016

Katherine Anderson

Katherine Anderson

Research Technician
katiec@mit.edu
R.N. 2007
B.S., Oceanography, Maine Maritime Academy, 1997

Katherine Wu

Research Technician
kwu02@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Tufts University, 2016

Kevin Meli

Research Technician
kmeli@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Tufts University, 2017

Kim Mercer

Kim Mercer

Research Technician
klmercer@mit.edu
M.L.A., Harvard University Extension School, Biology, 2003

Margaret Magendantz

Margaret Magendantz

Research Technician
mmagend@mit.edu
Ph.D., Zoology, University of New Hampshire, 1969
B.S., Biology, Smith College, 1963

Olivia Smith

Research Technician
oliviacs@mit.edu
B.S., Cellular and Molecular Biology, University of South Florida, 2015

Tamina Kienka

Research Technician
tkienka@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, North Carolina Central University, 2015