Technicians

=

Ana Garcia

Research Technician
angarcia@mit.edu
B.A., Biochemistry, Smith College, 2017

 

Caterina Colon

Research Technician
catcolon@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, MIT, 2016

 

Demi Sandel

Research Technician
dsandel@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Louisiana Tech University, 2017

 

Grace Crossland

Research Technician
gcross@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Dickinson Colleg, 2018

 

Jake Adelman

Research Technician
adelmanj@mit.edu
B.S., Chemistry, University of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2017

Katherine Anderson

Katherine Anderson

Research Technician
katiec@mit.edu
R.N. 2007
B.S., Oceanography, Maine Maritime Academy, 1997

Kevin Meli

Research Technician
kmeli@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Tufts University, 2017

Kim Mercer

Kim Mercer

Research Technician
klmercer@mit.edu
M.L.A., Harvard University Extension School, Biology, 2003

Margaret Magendantz

Margaret Magendantz

Research Technician
mmagend@mit.edu
Ph.D., Zoology, University of New Hampshire, 1969
B.S., Biology, Smith College, 1963

Michelle Hillman

Research Technician
mhillman@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, Lafayette College, 2018

Nate Sacks

Research Technician
nsacks@mit.edu
B.A., Biology, Amherst, 2018

Sophie Dilek

Research Technician
sdilek@mit.edu
B.S., Biochemistry, Smith College, 2017

Sue Liang

Research Technician
liangxu@mit.edu
B.S., Biology, MIT, 2018

Vicky Liu

Research Technician
lmyvicky@mit.edu
B.S., Biochemistry & Nutritional Science, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2018