Visiting students

2016

Emily Gliklich

Visiting Student
emilyg@mit.edu

Hannah Hoffman

Visiting Student
hhoffman@mit.edu

Isabelle Balson

Visiting Student
ibalson@mit.edu

Josie Wilson

Visiting Student
jhwilson@mit.edu

Luat Le

Visiting Student (HHMI EXROP)
luatle@mit.edu

Noah Cheng

Visiting Student
ncheng@mit.edu

Peter Cabeceiras

Visiting Student (HHMI Capstone)
petercab@mit.edu

Peter Duff

Visiting Student
pduff@mit.edu

Stephane Rhynd

Visiting Student
srhynd@mit.edu

Tania Gonzalez-Robles

Visiting Student
robles@mit.edu